Ons team

Cedric Biebauw

Cedric Biebauw

Bestuurder - Besox Finance & Verzekeringen
cedric.biebauw@besox.be050 63 07 000499 12 10 73
Yves Ballegeer

Yves Ballegeer

Bestuurder - Besox Verzekeringen
yves.ballegeer@besox.be050 63 07 29
Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Allison Blomme

Alison Blomme

Carin Snijders

Carin Snijders

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Christa De Groote

Christa De Groote

Christa Meysseman

Christa Meysseman

Payroll Consulent Zeevisserij
christa.meysseman@besox.be050 63 07 90
Emily Hinderyckx

Emily Hinderyckx

Emma Grouve

Emma Grouve

Evy Tanghe

Evy Tanghe

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Delacroix

Heidi Delacroix

Isabelle Braems

Isabelle Braems

Karin Pyfferoen

Karin Pyfferoen

Payroll Consulent Zeevisserij
karin.pyfferoen@besox.be059 44 70 25
Kitty Blomme

Kitty Blomme

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Mike Spysschaert

Mike Spysschaert

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Van Der Linden

Miranda Van Der Linden

Pascale De Pauw

Pascale De Pauw

Patricia De Baene

Patricia De Baene

Payroll Consulent Zeevisserij
patricia.debaene@besox.be050 63 07 18
Saskia Willem

Saskia Willem

Siska Missiaen

Siska Missiaen

Thomas Morbee

Thomas Morbee

Verantwoordelijke Zeevisserij
thomas.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 07
Valerie Depauw

Valerie Depauw

Kimberly Temmerman

Kimberly Temmerman

Claudine Declercq

Ann Bullinck

Ann Bullinck

Adviseur Verzekeringen
ann.bullinck@besox.be050 63 07 26
Anneke Vantorre

Anneke Vantorre

Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Cindy Lycke

Cindy Lycke

Adviseur Kredieten & Beleggingen
cindy.lycke@besox.be050 96 02 30
Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 67 23 34
Julie Bouckaert

Julie Bouckaert

Katrien Van de Velde

Katrien Van de Velde

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Kevin Van Damme

Kevin Van Damme

Adviseur Verzekeringen KMO & Leven
kevin.vandamme@besox.be050 63 07 05
Miet Vangronsveld

Miet Vangronsveld

Nele Pyfferoen

Nele Pyfferoen

Nancy Thienpont

Nancy Thienpont

Administratief Medewerker
nancy.thienpont@besox.be050 44 11 19
Sabine Lycke

Sabine Lycke

Adviseur Bank & Beleggingen
sabine.lycke@besox.be050 44 11 18
Victorine Ringoir

Victorine Ringoir

Wendy Desmedt

Wendy Desmedt

No team members found for these criteria