Ons team

Cedric Biebauw

Cedric Biebauw

Bestuurder - Besox Finance & Verzekeringen
cedric.biebauw@besox.be050 63 07 000499 12 10 73
Yves Ballegeer

Yves Ballegeer

Bestuurder - Besox Verzekeringen
yves.ballegeer@besox.be050 63 07 29
Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Claudine Declercq

Claudine Declercq

Business Development Manager
claudine.declercq@besox.be0476 96 52 14
Daisy Van Dycke

Daisy Van Dycke

Dona Stevens

Dona Stevens

Kelly Temmerman

Kelly Temmerman

Tania De Buck

Tania De Buck

Thomas Morbee

Thomas Morbee

Kimberly Temmerman

Kimberly Temmerman

Alison Blomme

Alison Blomme

Andy Kind

Andy Kind

Ann Beeckman

Ann Beeckman

Annelies Legein

Annelies Legein

Carin Snijders

Carmen Van Wassenhove

Carmen Van Wassenhove

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Christa De Groote

Christa De Groote

Christa Meysseman

Christa Meysseman

Payroll Consultant Zeevisserij
christa.meysseman@besox.be050 63 07 90
Emily Hinderyckx

Emily Hinderyckx

Evy Tanghe

Evy Tanghe

Emma Grouve

Emma Grouve

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Delacroix

Heidi Delacroix

Isabelle Braems

Isabelle Braems

Karin Pyfferoen

Karin Pyfferoen

Payroll Consultant Zeevisserij
karin.pyfferoen@besox.be059 44 70 25

Kitty Blomme

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Payroll Consultant, VTO Medewerkster
lieveke.vantieghem@besox.be050 68 11 10
Mike Spysschaert

Mike Spysschaert

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Van der Linden

Miranda Van Der Linden

Nele Pyfferoen

Nele Pyfferoen

Patricia De Baene

Patricia De Baene

Payroll Consultant Zeevisserij
patricia.debaene@besox.be050 63 07 18
Saskia Willem

Saskia Willem

Ann Bullinck

Ann Bullinck

Adviseur Verzekeringen
ann.bullinck@besox.be050 63 07 26
Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Sylvie Vanneste

Sylvie Vanneste

Cindy Lycke

Cindy Lycke

Adviseur Kredieten & Beleggingen
cindy.lycke@besox.be050 96 02 30
Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 67 23 34
Julie Bouckaert

Julie Bouckaert

Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Kevin Van Damme

Kevin Van Damme

Adviseur Verzekeringen KMO & Leven
kevin.vandamme@besox.be050 63 07 05

Miet Vangronsveld

Nancy Thienpont

Nancy Thienpont

Administratief Medewerker
nancy.thienpont@besox.be050 44 11 19
Sabine Lycke

Sabine Lycke

Adviseur Bank & Beleggingen
sabine.lycke@besox.be050 44 11 18
Vicky Ringoir

Victorine Ringoir

Wendy Desmedt

No team members found for these criteria