Ons team

Yves Ballegeer

Yves Ballegeer

Bestuurder - Besox Verzekeringen
yves.ballegeer@besox.be050 63 07 29
Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Daisy Van Dycke

Daisy Van Dycke

Kelly Temmerman

Kelly Temmerman

Redgy Gilden

Redgy Gilden

Tania De Buck

Tania De Buck

Thomas Morbee

Thomas Morbee

Alison Blomme

Alison Blomme

Andy Kind

Andy Kind

Ann Beeckman

Ann Beeckman

Annelies Legein

Annelies Legein

Carmen Van Wassenhove

Carmen Van Wassenhove

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Christa De Groote

Christa De Groote

Christa Meysseman

Christa Meysseman

Payroll Consultant Zeevisserij
christa.meysseman@besox.be050 63 07 90
Emily Hinderyckx

Emily Hinderyckx

Evy Tanghe

Evy Tanghe

Emma Grouve

Emma Grouve

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Delacroix

Heidi Delacroix

Isabelle Braems

Isabelle Braems

Karin Pyfferoen

Karin Pyfferoen

Payroll consultant zeevisserij
karin.pyfferoen@besox.be059 44 70 25

Kitty Blomme

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Payroll Consultant, VTO Medewerkster
lieveke.vantieghem@besox.be050 68 11 10
Mike Spysschaert

Mike Spysschaert

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Van der Linden

Miranda Van Der Linden

Nele Pyfferoen

Nele Pyfferoen

Patricia De Baene

Patricia De Baene

Verantwoordelijke Zeevisserij
patricia.debaene@besox.be050 63 07 18
Saskia Willem

Saskia Willem

Sylvie Vanneste

Sylvie Vanneste

Vanessa Bil

Vanessa Bil

Ann Bullinck

Ann Bullinck

Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Cindy Lycke

Cindy Lycke

Adviseur Kredieten & Beleggingen
cindy.lycke@besox.be050 96 02 30
Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 96 02 32
Julie Bouckaert

Julie Bouckaert

Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Kevin Van Damme

Kevin Van Damme

Adviseur Verzekeringen & Beleggingen
kevin.vandamme@besox.be050 63 07 05
Nancy Thienpont

Nancy Thienpont

Administratief Medewerker
nancy.thienpont@besox.be050 44 11 19
Sabine Lycke

Sabine Lycke

Adviseur Bank & Beleggingen
sabine.lycke@besox.be050 44 11 18
Vicky Ringoir

Victorine Ringoir

No team members found for these criteria