Wie is wie

Cedric Biebauw

Cedric Biebauw

Zaakvoerder besox Finance
cedric.biebauw@besox.be050 63 07 070499 12 10 73
Hilde Timmerman

Hilde Timmerman

Zaakvoerder besox Finance
hilde.timmerman@besox.be050 42 43 86
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

CIO
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Bank & Verzekeringen
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Celine Vandeursen

Celine Vandeursen

Adviseur bank & verzekeringen
celine.vandeursen@besox.be
Cindy Lycke

Cindy Lycke

Adviseur Kredieten & Beleggingen
cindy.lycke@besox.be050 96 02 30
Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 96 02 32
Julie Bouckaert

Julie Bouckaert

Loketmedewerker
julie.bouckaert@besox.be050 44 11 12
Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Bank & Verzekeringen
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Kevin Van Damme

Kevin Van Damme

Adviseur verzekeringen & beleggingen
kevin.vandamme@besox.be050 63 07 05
Nancy Thienpont

Nancy Thienpont

Administratief Medewerker
nancy.thienpont@besox.be050 44 11 19
Sabine Lycke

Sabine Lycke

Adviseur Bank & Beleggingen
sabine.lycke@besox.be050 44 11 18
Sara De Nolf

Sara De Nolf

Adviseur Bank & Verzekeringen
sara.denolf@besox.be050 51 83 38
Vicky Ringoir

Vicky Ringoir

Beleggingsadviseur
vicky.ringoir@besox.be050 51 83 380478 16 16 42

No team members found for these criteria