Wie is wie

Cedric Biebauw

Cedric Biebauw

Zaakvoerder besox Finance
cedric.biebauw@besox.be050 63 07 070499 12 10 73
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

IT Manager
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Bank & Verzekeringen
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Celine Vandeursen

Celine Vandeursen

Adviseur bank & verzekeringen
celine.vandeursen@besox.be
Hilde Timmerman

Hilde Timmerman

Zaakvoerder besox Finance
hilde.timmerman@besox.be050 42 43 86
Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Bank & Verzekeringen
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00

No team members found for these criteria