Our team

Cedric Biebauw

Cedric Biebauw

Director - Besox Finance & Insurances
cedric.biebauw@besox.be050 63 07 000499 12 10 73
Yves Ballegeer

Yves Ballegeer

Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Claudine Declercq

Claudine Declercq

Business Development Manager
claudine.declercq@besox.be0476 96 52 14
Katrien Van Den Bruaene

Katrien Van Den Bruaene

Daisy Van Dycke

Daisy Van Dycke

Dona Stevens

Dona Stevens

Kelly Temmerman

Kelly Temmerman

Tania De Buck

Tania De Buck

Kimberly Temmerman

Kimberly Temmerman

Alison Blomme

Alison Blomme

Lien Depaepe

Carin Snijders

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Emily Hinderyckx

Emily Hinderyckx

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Cuvelier

Heidi Delacroix

Heidi Delacroix

Kitty Blomme

Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Moyaert

Nele Pyfferoen

Nele Pyfferoen

Patricia De Baene

Patricia De Baene

Ann Bullinck

Ann Bullinck

Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Cindy Lycke

Cindy Lycke

Credit & Investments Advisor
cindy.lycke@besox.be050 96 02 30
Julie Bouckaert

Julie Bouckaert

Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Finance & Insurance Advisor
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 67 23 34
Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Finance & Insurance Advisor
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Nancy Thienpont

Nancy Thienpont

Administrative Assistant
nancy.thienpont@besox.be050 44 11 19
Sabine Lycke

Sabine Lycke

Finance & Investments Advisor
sabine.lycke@besox.be050 44 11 18
Vicky Ringoir

Victorine Ringoir

No team members found for these criteria