Who is who

Cedric Biebauw

Cedric Biebauw

Manager besox Finance
cedric.biebauw@besox.be050 63 07 340499 12 10 73
Hilde Timmerman

Hilde Timmerman

Manager Besox Finance
hilde.timmerman@besox.be050 42 43 86
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

IT Manager
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Finance & Insurances
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Celine Vandeursen

Celine Vandeursen

Finance & Insurance Advisor
celine.vandeursen@besox.be
Cindy Lycke

Cindy Lycke

Credit & Investments Advisor
cindy.lycke@besox.be050 96 02 30
Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Finance & Insurance Advisor
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 96 02 32
Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Finance & Insurances
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Kevin Van Damme

Kevin Van Damme

Insurance & Investments Advisor
kevin.vandamme@besox.be050 63 07 050478 72 52 71
Sabine Lycke

Sabine Lycke

Finance & Investments Advisor
sabine.lycke@besox.be050 44 11 18
Nancy Thienpont

Nancy Thienpont

Administrative Assistant
nancy.thienpont@besox.be050 44 11 19
Sara De Nolf

Sara De Nolf

Finance & Insurance Advisor
sara.denolf@besox.be050 51 83 38
Vicky Ringoir

Vicky Ringoir

Investments Advisor
vicky.ringoir@besox.be050 51 83 380478 16 16 42

No team members found for these criteria