Who is who

Christophe Morbee

Christophe Morbee

CEO
christophe.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 070479 28 14 82
Frederiek Mobouck

Frederiek Mobouck

Executive manager
frederiek.mobouck@besox.be050 63 07 930474 69 01 84
Frank Morbee

Frank Morbee

Director
frank.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 04
Leen Vandeweege

Leen Vandeweege

Director
leen.vandeweege@besox.be050 44 02 910485 94 51 10
Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Legal advisor
tom.deparcq@besox.be050 63 07 30
Katrien Van Den Bruaene

Katrien Van Den Bruaene

Supervisor DMFA
katrien.vandenbruaene@besox.be050 63 07 23
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

IT Manager
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Femke Swinnen

Femke Swinnen

Business Development Manager
femke.swinnen@besox.be0499 27 63 24
Geert Deman

Geert Deman

Business development manager
geert.deman@besox.be 0483 14 22 05
Heidi Van Ooteghem

Heidi Van Ooteghem

Business development manager
heidi.vanooteghem@besox.be059 40 28 000499 94 07 62
Mario De Mol

Mario De Mol

Business Development Manager
mario.demol@besox.be09 234 00 380475 69 24 73
Steven Deruwe

Steven Deruwe

Business development manager
steven.deruwe@besox.be050 69 22 630479 90 27 38
Ann Geers ondernemingsloket

Ann Geers

Starting businesses guidance
ann.geers@besox.be050 63 07 09
Bart Mobouck

Bart Mobouck

Finance Officer
finance@besox.beBart.mobouck@besox.be050 44 02 91
Daisy Van Dycke

Daisy Van Dycke

Accounting supervisor
finance@besox.bedaisy.vandycke@besox.be 050 63 07 03
Kelly Temmerman

Kelly Temmerman

Administrative Assistant
finance@besox.bekelly.temmerman@besox.be050 44 02 91
Tania De Buck

Tania De Buck

Responsible invoicing
finance@besox.betania.debuck@besox.be050 63 07 07
Saskia Verburgh

Saskia Verburgh

Administrative assistant
finance@besox.besaskia.verburgh@besox.be 050 44 02 92
Thomas Morbee

Thomas Morbee

Front office manager
thomas.morbee@besox.be 050 63 07 07
Alison Blomme

Alison Blomme

Payroll advisor
alison.blomme@besox.be 050 44 02 90
Andy Kind

Andy Kind

Payroll consultant
andy.kind@besox.be03 334 05 20
Annelies Legein

Annelies Legein

Payroll consultant
annelies.legein@besox.be050 68 11 11
Anne-Marie Dom

Anne-Marie Dom

Payroll consultant
annemarie.dom@besox.be03 334 05 22
Annelyn Lejeune

Annelyn Lejeune

Payroll advisor
annelyn.lejeune@besox.be03 334 05 21
Charlotte Verhaeghe

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Payroll advisor
charlotte.verhaeghe@besox.be059 40 28 01
Christa De Groote

Christa De Groote

Payroll advisor
christa.degroote@besox.be050 63 07 20
Christa Meysseman

Christa Meysseman

Payroll advisor fishery
christa.meysseman@besox.be 050 63 07 90
Emily Hinderyckx

Emily Hinderyckx

Payroll consultant
emily.hinderyckx@besox.be050 63 07 06
Emma Grouve

Emma Grouve

Payroll advisor
emma.grouve@besox.be050 68 11 13
Heidi Delacroix

Heidi Delacroix

Payroll consultant
heidi.delacroix@besox.be059 40 28 06
Isabelle Braems

Isabelle Braems

Payroll advisor
isabelle.braems@besox.be050 63 07 16
Karin Pyfferoen

Karin Pyfferoen

Payroll advisor fishery
karin.pyfferoen@besox.be059 44 70 25

Kitty Blomme

Payroll advisor
kitty.blomme@besox.be050 63 07 91
Lieveke Van Thieghem

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Payroll advisor
lieveke.vantieghem@besox.be050 68 11 10
Mike Spysschaert

Mike Spysschaert

Payroll consultant
mike.spysschaert@besox.be050 68 11 15
Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Moyaert

Payroll advisor
miranda.moyaert@besox.be 059 40 28 05
Miranda Van der Linden

Miranda Van Der Linden

Payroll Consultant
miranda.vanderlinden@besox.be03 334 05 20
Patricia De Baene

Patricia De Baene

Responsible fishery
patricia.debaene@besox.be050 63 07 18
Saskia Willem

Saskia Willem

Payroll advisor
saskia.willem@besox.be050 68 11 12
Vanessa Bil

Vanessa Bil

Payroll advisor
vanessa.bil@besox.be050 63 07 01
Sylvie Vanneste

Sylvie Vanneste

Payroll consultant
sylvie.vanneste@besox.be050 63 07 080493 34 64 24

No team members found for these criteria