Who is who

Yves Ballegeer

Yves Ballegeer

Bestuurder - besox verzekeringen
yves.ballegeer@besox.be050 63 07 29
Bernard Vuylsteke

Bernard Vuylsteke

Insurance broker
bernard.vuylsteke@besox.be050 63 07 280475 98 15 96
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

CIO
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Nele Pyfferoen

Nele Pyfferoen

Schadebeheerder
nele.pyfferoen@besox.be050 63 07 33
Ann Bullinck

Ann Bullinck

Insurance Advisor
ann.bullinck@besox.be050 63 07 26
Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Finance & Insurances
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Celine Vandeursen

Celine Vandeursen

Finance & Insurance Advisor
celine.vandeursen@besox.be
Daphne Vancrombrugge

Daphne Vancrombrugge

Insurance Advisor
daphne.vancrombrugge@besox.be050 63 07 27
Hans Gabriël

Hans Gabriël

Finance & Insurance Advisor
hans.gabriel@besox.be050 96 02 32
Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Finance & Insurances
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Kevin Van Damme

Kevin Van Damme

Insurance & Investments Advisor
kevin.vandamme@besox.be050 63 07 05
Sara De Nolf

Sara De Nolf

Finance & Insurance Advisor
sara.denolf@besox.be050 51 83 38
Thomas Delepierre

Thomas Delepierre

Insurance Broker
thomas.delepierre@besox.be050 63 07 25
Veronique Vandepitte

Veronique Vandepitte

Business Development Manager
veronique.vandepitte@besox.be050 63 07 19

No team members found for these criteria