Qui est qui

Christophe Morbee

Christophe Morbee

PDG
christophe.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 070479 28 14 82
Yves Ballegeer

Yves Ballegeer

Bestuurder - besox verzekeringen
yves.ballegeer@besox.be050 63 07 29
Bernard Vuylsteke

Bernard Vuylsteke

Courtier d'assurance
bernard.vuylsteke@besox.be050 63 07 280475 98 15 96
Leen Vandeweege

Leen Vandeweege

Directeur
leen.vandeweege@besox.be050 44 02 910485 94 51 10
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

IT Manager
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Nele Pyfferoen

Nele Pyfferoen

Schadebeheer
nele.pyfferoen@besox.be050 63 07 33
Ann Bullinck

Ann Bullinck

Verzekeringsadviseur
ann.bullinck@besox.be050 63 07 26
Caroline Vancoppenolle

Caroline Van Coppenolle

Bank & Verzekeringen
caroline.vancoppenolle@besox.be050 42 43 86
Katrien Vandevelde

Katrien Van de Velde

Bank & Verzekeringen
katrien.vandevelde@besox.be050 63 07 00
Celine Vandeursen

Celine Vandeursen

Conseiller banque et assurance
celine.vandeursen@besox.be
Thomas Delepierre

Thomas Delepierre

Courtier d'assurance
thomas.delepierre@besox.be050 63 07 25
Daphne Vancrombrugge

Daphne Vancrombrugge

Conseiller en assurance
daphne.vancrombrugge@besox.be050 63 07 27
Veronique Vandepitte

Veronique Vandepitte

Business Development Manager
veronique.vandepitte@besox.be050 63 07 19

No team members found for these criteria