Qui est qui

Christophe Morbee

Christophe Morbee

PDG
christophe.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 070479 28 14 82
Frederiek Mobouck

Frederiek Mobouck

Chef d'entreprise
frederiek.mobouck@besox.be050 63 07 930474 69 01 84
Leen Vandeweege

Leen Vandeweege

Directeur
leen.vandeweege@besox.be050 44 02 910485 94 51 10
Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Conseil juridique
tom.deparcq@besox.be050 63 07 30
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

IT Manager
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Femke Swinnen

Femke Swinnen

Déléguée Commerciale
femke.swinnen@besox.be0499 27 63 24
Geert Deman

Geert Deman

Délégué Commercial
geert.deman@besox.be 0483 14 22 05
Heidi Van Ooteghem

Heidi Van Ooteghem

Déléguée Commerciale
heidi.vanooteghem@besox.be059 40 28 000499 94 07 62
Mario De Mol

Mario De Mol

Délégué Commercial
mario.demol@besox.be09 234 00 380475 69 24 73
Steven Deruwe

Steven Deruwe

Délégué Commercial
steven.deruwe@besox.be050 69 22 630479 90 27 38
Lieveke Van Thieghem

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Gestionnaire de dossiers, Formatrice
lieveke.vantieghem@besox.be050 68 11 10

No team members found for these criteria