Wie is wie

Christophe Morbee

Christophe Morbee

CEO
christophe.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 070479 28 14 82
Frederiek Mobouck

Frederiek Mobouck

Zaakvoerder
frederiek.mobouck@besox.be050 63 07 930474 69 01 84
Frank Morbee

Frank Morbee

Directeur
frank.morbee@besox.be050 63 07 04
Leen Vandeweege

Leen Vandeweege

Directeur
leen.vandeweege@besox.be050 63 07 070485 94 51 10
Katrien Van Den Bruaene

Katrien Van Den Bruaene

Verantwoordelijke DMFA
katrien.vandenbruaene@besox.be050 63 07 23
Tom Deparcq

Tom Deparcq

Legal advisor
tom.deparcq@besox.be050 63 07 30
Inge Braem

Inge Braem

Marketing Manager
inge.braem@besox.be
Stefaan Morbee

Stefaan Morbee

IT Manager
stefaan.morbee@besox.be050/63.07.070492/83.73.73
Geert Deman

Geert Deman

Business development manager
geert.deman@besox.be 0483 14 22 05
Heidi Van Ooteghem

Heidi Van Ooteghem

Business development manager
heidi.vanooteghem@besox.be059 40 28 000499 94 07 62
Mario De Mol

Mario De Mol

Business Development Manager
mario.demol@besox.be09 234 00 380475 69 24 73
Steven Deruwe

Steven Deruwe

Business development manager
steven.deruwe@besox.be050 69 22 630479 90 27 38
Ann Geers ondernemingsloket

Ann Geers

Ondernemingsloket
ann.geers@morbee.be050 63 07 09
Bart Mobouck

Bart Mobouck

Finance Officer
finance@besox.beBart.mobouck@besox.be050 44 02 91
Daisy Van Dycke

Daisy Van Dycke

Verantwoordelijke boekhouding
finance@besox.bedaisy.vandycke@besox.be 050 63 07 03
Saskia Verburgh

Saskia Verburgh

Administratief assistent
finance@besox.besaskia.verburgh@besox.be 050 44 02 92
Tania De Buck

Tania De Buck

Verantwoordelijke facturatie
finance@besox.betania.debuck@besox.be050 63 07 07
Thomas Morbee

Thomas Morbee

Front office manager
thomas.morbee@besox.be 050 63 07 07
Alison Blomme

Alison Blomme

Payroll consultant
alison.blomme@besox.be 050 44 02 90
Andy Kind

Andy Kind

Payroll consultant
andy.kind@besox.be03 334 05 20
Annelies Legein

Annelies Legein

Payroll consultant
annelies.legein@besox.be050 68 11 11
Annelyn Lejeune

Annelyn Lejeune

Payroll consultant
annelyn.lejeune@besox.be03 334 05 21
Anne-Marie Dom

Anne-Marie Dom

Payroll consultant
annemarie.dom@besox.be03 334 05 22
Charlotte Verhaeghe

Charlotte Verhaeghe

Payroll consultant
charlotte.verhaeghe@besox.be059 40 28 01
Christa De Groote

Christa De Groote

Payroll consultant
christa.degroote@besox.be050 63 07 20
Christa Meysseman

Christa Meysseman

Payroll consultant zeevisserij
christa.meysseman@besox.be 050 63 07 90
Emily Hinderyckx

Emily Hinderyckx

Payroll consultant
emily.hinderyckx@besox.be050 63 07 06
Emma Grouve

Emma Grouve

Payroll consultant
emma.grouve@besox.be050 68 11 13

Heidi Delacroix

Payroll consultant
heidi.delacroix@besox.be
Isabelle Braems

Isabelle Braems

Payroll consultant
isabelle.braems@besox.be050 63 07 16
Karin Pyfferoen

Karin Pyfferoen

Payroll consultant zeevisserij
karin.pyfferoen@besox.be059 44 70 25

Kitty Blomme

Payroll consultant
kitty.blomme@besox.be050 63 07 91
Lieveke Van Tieghem

Lieveke Van Tieghem

Payroll consultant, VTO medewerkster
lieveke.vantieghem@besox.be050 68 11 10
Mike Spysschaert

Mike Spysschaert

Payroll consultant
mike.spysschaert@besox.be050 68 11 13
Miranda Moyaert

Miranda Moyaert

Payroll consultant
miranda.moyaert@besox.be059 40 28 05
Patricia De Baene

Patricia De Baene

Verantwoordelijke sector zeevisserij
patricia.debaene@besox.be050 63 07 18
Saskia Willem

Saskia Willem

Payroll consultant
saskia.willem@besox.be050 68 11 12
Vanessa Bil

Vanessa Bil

Payroll consultant
vanessa.bil@besox.be050 63 07 01

No team members found for these criteria